Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty

Join us in Keeping Negro League Baseball Alive!


The set of All-Time Negro League franchises was put together to play alongside the APBA Game Company's Baseball All-Time franchise stars (BATS3). Like the APBA product, each team has 31 players, with eleven of them being (predominately) pitchers. This format makes for good comparison, and good competitive play between Negro League franchises and Major League franchises. 

The Single-Season Teams were created to play alongside APBA's Great Teams of the Past. You can see for yourself if the 1931 Homestead Grays are the greatest team of all-time by playing them against the 1927 New York Yankees. Or play the 1910 Chicago Leland Giants against the 2016 Chicago Cubs. Or the first Negro League World Series Champion 1924 Kansas City Monarchs against the 1975 Cincinnati Reds--the Big Red Machine. The possibilities are endless. 

These baseball stars from the past will provide countless hours of entertainment. You can see how Josh Gibson would hit Nolan Ryan; how Satchel Paige would pitch to Barry Bonds; how Cool Papa Bell would steal on Johnny Bench. And all proceeds go to Negro League charities.